Wilcox Energy Offices

See What Our Customers Say...

Below is a listing of reviews directly from our customers.

Let us know how we're doing, Click Here to leave us a review.

 

Local Reviews

Wilcox Energy Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 591 customer reviews

Map of Old Saybrook, CT 06475

62 Neptune Drive Old Saybrook




Review of Wilcox Energy

All good

Old SaybrookCT06475 41.2675-72.3725

Map of Westbrook, CT 06498

Excellent service




Review of Wilcox Energy

Punctual, polite, excellent service

WestbrookCT06498 41.275-72.425

Map of Clinton, CT 06413

I’m so




Review of Wilcox Energy

Kurtis was very professional, very pleasant, thorough job I was very pleased

ClintonCT06413 41.27-72.535

Map of Killingworth, CT 06419

Great Seevice!




Review of Wilcox Energy

Roger & Mike courteously and professionally serviced our two furnaces. Friendly & knowledgable. Thx guys!

KillingworthCT06419 41.355-72.545

Map of Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Very nice personality good service




Review of Wilcox Energy

Very pleased!

Old SaybrookCT06475 41.2675-72.3725

Map of Chester, CT 06412

Great service




Review of Wilcox Energy

Kurtis serviced our furnace, water heater and two gas fireplaces. He was efficient, thorough and pleasant.

ChesterCT06412 41.4225-72.455

Map of Clinton, CT 06413

Furnace tuneup




Review of Wilcox Energy

Arrived on time, technicians were friendly. Kept my basement neat, and completed the tuneup in a reasonable amount of time.

ClintonCT06413 41.3325-72.53

Map of Old Lyme, CT 06371

Boiler and water heating installation. Terrific work, clean , dependable and kept me well informed of progress.




Review of Wilcox Energy

Old LymeCT06371 41.285-72.28

Map of Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Completely satisfied




Review of Wilcox Energy

The 2 techs arrived on time, were pleasant and pointed out. Thing or two that could be addressed in the future without pressure.

Old SaybrookCT06475 41.33-72.3675

Map of Westbrook, CT 06498

Great service




Review of Wilcox Energy

The tank crew and placed my tank we're quick efficient and pleasant

WestbrookCT06498 41.2825-72.4275

Great work.




Review of Wilcox Energy

Jared and Jhon were incredibly efficient and knowledgeable, and a pleasure to have in our home. Guys like this are why we enjoy working with Wilcox. Would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Old SaybrookCT06475 41.2825-72.3675

Wilcox




Review of Wilcox Energy

Great Service

EssexCT06426 41.37-72.4

Fantastic Wilcox Service




Review of Wilcox Energy

Had my furnace cleaned today by Roger and Mike They were on time for the appointment and did a fast and efficient job Asked if I had any questions about anything and made sure that I was comfortable with what was done Great job as always with all of the Wilcox personnel

Old LymeCT06371 41.2975-72.275

Great service!




Review of Wilcox Energy

Jared and Jhon quickly found the failed valve that was keeping my boiler from operating and resolved the issue promptly. They generously taught me how things worked. They were courteous and professional the whole time. Thank you for the great service!

East LymeCT06333 41.36-72.2425

Great service. Great technician.




Review of Wilcox Energy

👍

EssexCT06426 41.355-72.41

Wilcox Annual Oil Burner Service




Review of Wilcox Energy

Showed up right on time and gave me nice summary after maintenance completed.

Old SaybrookCT06475 41.2925-72.38

Timely and friendly service




Review of Wilcox Energy

MadisonCT06443 41.33-72.645

Awesome service!




Review of Wilcox Energy

We had full cleaning of our furnace. We were provided with a thorough explanation of overall condition as well as helpful suggestions regarding replacing filters etc. We were told about all the other great services provided by Wilcox! They were fabulous and we would not trust our service to anyone other than Wilcox.

WestbrookCT06498 41.2825-72.4475

service visit




Review of Wilcox Energy

Always had a positive experience with Wilcox over decades. Everyone (clerical, service technicians, delivery men) are always polite, professional and helpful. Tanner is no different. I don't have a negative thing to say.

ClintonCT06413 41.2975-72.5425

Friendly, informative




Review of Wilcox Energy

Julie, the account manager has always helped us navigate policies and plans. Roger and his apprentice Mike were prompt for an 8AM appointment to service the oil-fired water heater and furnace. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what they were testing and answer all of my questions. He was great at contextualizing his answers to help me plan for future costs (ie. oil tank, furnace replacement) down the road.

GuilfordCT06437 41.2925-72.6525

Always good service




Review of Wilcox Energy

Kurtis arrived right on time, was extremely pleasant and efficient.

Old SaybrookCT06475 41.2825-72.3875

Great service. Prompt response.




Review of Wilcox Energy

Appreciate Wilcox service in general. And grateful new hot water heater installed quickly, and professionally.

KillingworthCT06419 41.3525-72.545

Great service




Review of Wilcox Energy

WestbrookCT06498 41.285-72.4575

Excellent service!




Review of Wilcox Energy

As always, Roger and all the Wilcox team do an excellent job in keeping my furnace running smoothly. Keep up the great work!

ClintonCT06413 41.295-72.5125

Good service, knowledgeable techs




Review of Wilcox Energy

KillingworthCT06419 41.385-72.55

Very Happy!




Review of Wilcox Energy

Great experience with Wilcox Energy getting our gas fireplace logs installed. Mike set everything up; James and Bill did the install. Nice people and knowledgeable.

ClintonCT06413 41.2625-72.515

Nice young man.




Review of Wilcox Energy

Very professional

Old LymeCT06371 41.295-72.31

Good service




Review of Wilcox Energy

Clear and informative service visit. Professional demeanor and knowledgeable. Thanks!

MadisonCT06443 41.3475-72.625

Wonderful Service




Review of Wilcox Energy

Old SaybrookCT06475 41.2775-72.385

Always a great experience!




Review of Wilcox Energy

Professional, efficient, prompt and respectful.

Old LymeCT06371 41.32-72.2825

Great Service




Review of Wilcox Energy

Answered all questions and very thorough. He did a great job

Old LymeCT06371 41.3625-72.295

service call - issue resolved ! GREAT




Review of Wilcox Energy

called 10am with a furnace issue, was given an 11-1 window....Jared arrived at 10:45.....and he got the issue resolved quick !!! great work !!!

EssexCT06426 41.335-72.395

Excellent service




Review of Wilcox Energy

Kurtis did a WONDERFUL JOB today servicing our furnace and answering questions. He was punctual, knowledgeable and tidy. In addition, he was very kind, thoughtful and friendly and we would love to have him again!

WaterfordCT06385 41.36-72.165

Excellent Service!




Review of Wilcox Energy

Kurtis was very professional and efficient. He did a thorough job and was very respectful of my home and pets in the process. Thank you so much!

Deep RiverCT06417 41.375-72.445

Great service




Review of Wilcox Energy

He was polite, swift and thorough.

EssexCT06426 41.345-72.3975

Always professional and flexible!




Review of Wilcox Energy

A great company to work with, although I would like to see them discount the pricing of additional units, since they are already on site, rather than pay full price for each unit.

StoningtonCT06378 41.3725-71.9175

Matt was great!




Review of Wilcox Energy

Matt was polite, efficient, warm -

Deep RiverCT06417 41.385-72.4225

Excellent Service




Review of Wilcox Energy

Kurtis and Roger were personable, professional, and patient. They were very thorough and explained our heating and cooling system to us. Great experience!

ClintonCT06413 41.26-72.515

Great service!




Review of Wilcox Energy

Jarod was very professional with the right amount of friendly. Qualities that put my mind/ stress at ease (stress due to my AC issue). He was patient and knowledgeable. He explained the issue to me and how to prevent it from happening again. He also noted that my furnace is overdue for maintenance. Something I inadvertently overlooked when I purchased the home. I would also like to say thanks to Julie (?) for her assistance.

Old SaybrookCT06475 41.31-72.4025

Great service!




Review of Wilcox Energy

Jared was on time and very thorough

Old SaybrookCT06475 41.325-72.3675

Michael B.

Michael B.

Thermopride warm air furnace tune up

Near Neptune Dr, Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Michael B.

Michael B.

Hallmark warm air furnace tune up

Near Wrights Pond Rd, Westbrook, CT 06498
Michael B.

Michael B.

Buderus boiler tune-up

Near Shailer Dr, Westbrook, CT 06498
Kurtis I.

Kurtis I.

Buderus tune up

Near Buell Ct, Clinton, CT 06413
Matthew O.

Matthew O.

Gas furnace tuneup

Near Coulter St, Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Matthew O.

Matthew O.

Boiler tuneup

Near Old Clinton Rd, Westbrook, CT 06498
Roger S.

Roger S.

Tempstrar gas tune up

Near Roast Meat Hill Rd, Killingworth, CT 06419
Matthew O.

Matthew O.

No heat

Near Spencer Plains Rd, Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Michael B.

Michael B.

Buderus boiler tune up

Near S View Cir, Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Jared Z.

Jared Z.

Replaced thermostat

Near Neptune Dr, Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Roger S.

Roger S.

Peerless oil boiler install

Near Old Depot Rd, Chester, CT 06412
Chester, CT - Peerless oil boiler install
Kurtis I.

Kurtis I.

Furance/ hot water heater / fire place tune up

Near Goose Hill Rd, Chester, CT 06412
Michael B.

Michael B.

Thermopride tune up

Near Hathaway Ln, Madison, CT 06443
Matthew O.

Matthew O.

Gas furnace tuneup

Near Owaneco Trail, Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Matthew O.

Matthew O.

Boiler tuneup

Near Beaver Dam Trail, Old Saybrook, CT 06475
John C.

John C.

Installation of new thermopride warm air furnace!

Near Rocky Ledge Dr, Clinton, CT 06413
Matthew O.

Matthew O.

Furnace tuneup

Near Pond Meadow Rd, Essex, CT 06442
John C.

John C.

Installation of Viessman boiler!!!

Near Corsino Ave, Old Lyme, CT 06371
Nick T.

Nick T.

Viesmann wall hung

Near Corsino Ave, Old Lyme, CT 06371
Roger S.

Roger S.

Peerless oil boiler tune up

Near Ironworks Rd, Clinton, CT 06413
Roger S.

Roger S.

Hallmark oil tune up

Near Otter Cove Dr, Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Jared Z.

Jared Z.

Oil tank swap out

Near Green Acres Park Dr, Westbrook, CT 06498
Kurtis I.

Kurtis I.

WelMcCain tune up

Near Old Orchard Rd, Clinton, CT 06413
Matthew O.

Matthew O.

Boiler tuneup

Near Blood St, Lyme, CT 06371
Kurtis I.

Kurtis I.

Burnham boiler tune up

Near Clinton, CT
Michael B.

Michael B.

Hallmark furnace tune-up

Near Shailer Pond Rd, Deep River, CT 06417
Matthew O.

Matthew O.

Boiler & furnace tuneups

Near Hudson Ln, Essex, CT 06426
Matthew O.

Matthew O.

Furnace tuneup

Near Hudson Ln, Essex, CT 06426
Jared Z.

Jared Z.

Clear condensate drain line. Plugged

Near Main St, Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Roger S.

Roger S.

Thermo pride oil tune up

Near Chadwick Dr, Old Lyme, CT 06371
Jared Z.

Jared Z.

Tune up water leak reset call

Near Boston Post Rd, East Lyme, CT 06333
John C.

John C.

New customer tuneup! Buderus

Near Boston Post Rd, Westbrook, CT 06498
Kurtis I.

Kurtis I.

Themopride heating tune up

Near Brooks Ln, Essex, CT 06442
Michael B.

Michael B.

Burnham boiler tune up

Near Woodland Dr, Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Michael B.

Michael B.

Peerless boiler tune up

Near Maplewood St, Old Saybrook, CT 06475